Darien Lakes NY - August 19, 2007
Darien Lakes Performing Arts Center


Disc 1 Disc 2

1. Crowd (2:18)
2. Revival (9:12)
3. Statesboro Blues (5:22)
4. Crowd (1:20)
5. Midnight Rider (3:49)
6. Who To Believe (9:15)
7. The Sky Is Crying (10:08)
8. Crowd (1:01)
9. Come And Go Blues (6:32)
10. You Don't Love Me (6:10)
11. Who's Been Talking (11:27)

1. Crowd (1:42)
2. Every Hungry Woman (10:20)
3. Mountain Jam (17:34)
4. JaBuMa (11:52)
5. Mountain Jam - Reprise (2:05)
6. Crowd (4:01)
7. One Way Out (6:10)

Review Comments: Definitely one of the highlights of the tour. The band was on fire from the "Revival" opener through the "One Way Out" encore! Derek and Warren put on a blues guitar clinic during "The Sky Is Crying", the rarely- played "Who To Believe" was fantastic, and this version of "You Don't Love Me" was tight and ripping. Jeff Chimenti(*) of Ratdog [live recordings of Ratdog's shows are also available at www.munckmusic.com] played keyboards on a great "Who's Been Talking", adding a lot to one of the best versions of this song the ABB has ever played. Steve Kimock(#) of Ratdog also contributed significantly to this show, adding sweet guitar lines to a version of "Mountain Jam" that reached celestial heights. Another must- have! (review by "Hittin' the Note")

close window