New Orleans, LA - April 25, 2010
Acura Stage

Tab Benoit, Dr. John, Anders Osborne, Cyril Neville, ...

Disc 1

1. Bayou Breeze (6:47)
2. Louisiana Sunrise (6:16)
3. Lonely Lonely Nights (3:42)
4. Ya-Ya (6:17)
5. Poor Man's Paradise (8:07)
6. The Things that I Used To Do (8:45)
7. Band Intros (0:21)
8. Me Donkey Want Water (6:06)
9. We Make A Good Gumbo (5:14)

Review Comments: This supergroup - made up of Tab Benoit, Dr. John, Cyril Neville, Anders Osborne, Monk Boudreaux, Johnny Sansone, and John Vidacovich - comes together from time to time to bring much needed attention to the plight of the Louisiana Wetlands. This incredible performance highlights each band member as well as their collective creativity and finesse. A real gem of a show, made even better by the artist's generous decision to donate their proceeds from the recording to the non-profit Voice Of The Wetlands Foundation!

close window